This morning after my workout, I began to think about the fact that today marks 4 weeks since I started my 5 day workout routine. This week was the first week that I was about to workout in the morning more than once. It took me a couple weeks to even open my eyes at 6am and more time to get out of bed. I am very proud of myself because I am far from a morning person. My ultimate goal is to workout a minimum of 5 days/week in the mornings!


I say all that to say this, in order to reach any goal you have to be intentional about the goal itself and what you have to do to achieve it. It doesn’t matter what the goal is, I believe anything can be achieved if you are intentional about it. So be patient with yourself because if you are doing something that does not come natural to you, it will take time for it to become a habit!


Have a great day Ladies and Gents!


💕 Lynn