I am taking a class at my church and we were going over the types of items you can find in a temple. The items ranged from a veil to a table. Then a question was asked to us, “what item would you want to be?” At first I didn’t know but as I reviewed them again I saw the golden candle stick. I related so much because as God is guiding my life in the dark and helping me to see things I didn’t before, I want to be that for someone else. This is not for my personal agenda but to lead them to the ONE person who can change everything. I want to be a living example of what it means to be a woman of God, a wife, a mother, a daughter, a sister, a Queen, etc… I don’t want to just talk about how you should live your life, I want to show you how you should live your life. I will never be perfect but I can be an example of how to fall and GET BACK UP. An example of how to break bad cycles. The list goes on and on. So I challenge you to be the light you want to see in the world and light someone else’s world.

Have a great day Ladies and Gents!!


💕Lynn